My name is Artem cJIoH1991, I am 31 years old. I am originally from Moscow, but now I live in the capital of Mexico, Mexico City.

I’ve been playing since mid-2010. In my youth, I thought that poker was a man’s game against a casino, but when I realized that it was players competing against each other, I immediately got interested and started playing while studying the principles and theory of the game.

In the summer of 2022, I came to FiatLab for the 12th level. Now I’m on the 14th. Promotions are sometimes challenging, but it disciplines, and I like this approach. In coaching, I appreciate the opportunity to work carefully on the game (even if not my own), a sense of belonging, and the realization that my help is useful to others.


Vladislav Batrakov.

I’ve been playing poker for a little more than three years. During this time, I’ve progressed to ABI $250.

In the last two years, I’ve been actively coaching players.


In five years of playing poker professionally, I’ve progressed from zero to a hundred)) I don’t consider myself some kind of talented player, I just worked hard.

Poker is a place where I can prove myself and show my capabilities. At the same time, I think I haven’t revealed my potential yet. I really want to do it and see what happens.

I have also been teaching for more than three years. It is always important for me to provide a high-quality session to a student: keep giving feedback during the lesson, give relevant recommendations, and answer questions. I teach everything that I can do myself and that can help improve results.